Stuff

26 04 2008

Hi!

Thanks for the awesome comments we got!!! Yes, I will add more codes! Unfortunately, me and Queen Lindy are very busy at the moment. So, if anyone wants to be a author, they’re welcome to be!( Being a author means you can write posts and add codes!). We would highly appreciate it. I will add more codes like the christmas cracker and easter. Just tell me what codes you need me to put on.

😉

Frugoo on,

Marcel483 A.K.A. Marcel482 A.K.A. Ettiepettie

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

